Contact Us

North of Scotland Newspapers, 42 Union Street,Wick, Caithness, KW1 5ED
North of Scotland Newspapers, 42 Union Street,Wick, Caithness, KW1 5ED

Editorial contacts

North of Scotland Newspapers – John O'Groat Journal and Caithness Courier

 

Editor

Iain Grant

  

Deputy editor

Elizabeth-Anne Mackay         Email: e.mackay@nosn.co.uk        Twitter: @NOSN_eamackay

 

Reporters

 

Gordon Calder - senior reporter.
Gordon Calder - senior reporter.

Gordon Calder

Senior reporter
Tel:01955 607060
Email: g.calder@nosn.co.uk

Will Clark - Senior reporter.
Will Clark - senior reporter.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Will Clark

Senior reporter
Tel: 01955 607060
Email: w.clark@nosn.co.uk
Twitter: @groatwillclark

Catriona Metcalf - trainee reporter.
Catriona Metcalf - trainee reporter.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Catriona Metcalf

Trainee reporter
Tel: 01955 607060
Email: c.metcalf@nosn.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Advertise in the Groat or Courier

Sheona Campbell – Advertisement Manager – Wick 01955 602424 s.campbell@nosn.co.uk

Sharon Swanson – Field Sales Executive – Wick 01955 602424 sales@nosn.co.uk

Elaine Shearer – Telesales Executive – Wick 01955 602424 wick.ads@nosn.co.uk

Helen Pearson – Telesales Executive – Thurso 01847 892015 thurso.ads@nosn.co.uk

Letters to the editor

Letters intended for publication in the Caithness Courier or John O'Groat Journal should be emailed to editor@nosn.co.uk

Please include your full postal address and a daytime telephone number so that we may contact you. Letters may be edited for length or content. Please note that any letters submitted anonymously will not be considered for publication.

 


View Larger Map

< Back
Reddit Facebook Digg Del.icio.us Twitter Bebo

 

Today's Features